Member Schools

Intercollegiate Council of Representatives

Our Intercollegiate Council of Representatives (or ICCs for short) represent each of our member schools in all UVSA South affairs. They attend biweekly meetings and serve as liaisons between our constituents and the region.

Vincent Le

University of Texas at Dallas

Tommy Chanthavong

University of Houston

Alec Han

Texas A&M University

Anna Sexton

University of Oklahoma

Vy Tran

University of Texas at Austin

Thao Tran

University of Texas at Arlington

Jasmine Phan

University of Texas at San Antonio

Jessica Nguyen